Oskarshamn. Good news. Driving.

Been there. Done that. Well, it's true now. Dad had a few meetings in Oskarshamn, the place where I will disembark from Sweden's mainland. In a few weeks, or two months. I'll be going to Gotland to bicycle around the place. So far it's just Caitlin, Ericka and I that are going but who knows what will happen.

Got some great news from Erik when I got home. He said there was a drop dead sexy girl at rugby yesterday. Hopefully I'll be able to see this blackhaired beauty next week. XD He only had good things to say about her. Aparently she is well proportioned too. ^^

The trip home was long and perilous. I got to drive some of the way, which would have made me really happy if mum was gasping for breath every time I sped up or turned a corner. Dad was his usual self when it came to practicing driving, never speechless. I think I was the only person, apart from the dog, who was somewhat relaxed.



p.s. Forget the football. This might be in a club near you soon! Join our club, becuase we're hotter.


 

Kommentarer
Postat av: Mai

Well Martin, it seems that you have a lot of things going on this summer!

2008-06-23 @ 19:24:50
URL: http://maitaison.blogg.se/

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0