Last Day Before School Ends.

Today has been alright. Rugby was tough today, but it was fun. Emil is a good "teacher" and I actually like it when he gives me tips. It make's me a better player. What else has happend today? Hmm. Well I played FIFA 08 agianst Kalle and Petter, obviosly I lost miserably. I don't think I'll ever get a hang of computer games, I'll leave that up to everybody else.

Tomorrow is the last official day of school but it has felt like we've been free from school for atleast a week! It's a shame that I won't meet my classmates for another school year but I don't think anybody will be heartbroken over me leaving. Not for long at least, which is good.

Last night a few of my class mates and I were down at gröningen and and had a small brie down by the sea, it was tonnes of fun and I'd like to thank the girls who came up with the idea! The charades were hilarious. Elle Elle Number One. :P


Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0