Graduation Day 2008.

It's not over just yet but I've heard enough whistles to last me a long time to come and now I'm looking forward to taking it easy for a month or two before I start to worry about getting completely ready to go to Kenya. The ceremony in school today was beautiful, the choir did a fantastic job and the whole even was very entertaining. Unfortunetly it will be the last time I meet my class for a while but I think I will be able to meet them agian before I leave. I hope!

Today I realised that my camera is not the best in the whole world. It keeps switching off and it devours batteries like a gluttonous man in a chocolate shop (me). I think I'm going to start thinking about buying a proper camera, maybe I'll find somthing in Kenya?


Pictures from today:


Kommentarer
Postat av: Jonny

Yo yo Martin,



How about...

a farewell party?



Jonny

2008-06-05 @ 19:27:43
Postat av: Martin Lowe

Alright. When and where were you thinking?

2008-06-05 @ 20:56:14
Postat av: Jonny

when: the day before you are departing.

where: bbq at your home with the whole class. haha

2008-06-06 @ 14:10:15
Postat av: annelie

kul att jag är 5 meter längre än alla andra och för böja mig på fotot ^^ haha

2008-06-09 @ 11:52:51
URL: http://blomquista.blogg.se/
Postat av: Martin Lowe

Haha. Jo. Men det är ingete fel med att vara lång! :P

2008-06-09 @ 13:44:22
Postat av: Malin

well hey, there's a pic of me!! XD

2008-06-23 @ 19:22:43
URL: http://mollyb.blogg.se/

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0