Friends. Lenses. Toes.

I've been taking it easy for a few days and simply getting ready for Kenya. I've now bought a new backpack, for hiking and the actual trip there. I've also bought my tickets, there and back.  But in the middle of my planning Otto called me. It was great to her from him as I haven't seen him since last summer. There house just got finished today and he came over and spent two days here before moviing to the new house. Before he came I finally learnt how to play minesweeper so a lot of time was spent playing this absolutely thrilling game. Yesterday we went into town to meet Adam at his place. We took it easy there too, played PS3 and watched football we aslo went up to Norrvalla and played football with Peyman and a few other guys.

Yesterday (wednesday) just as we had finished playing football, I looked into my wallet and found a slip, that was supposed to remind me of my apointment with the optition! I smacked myself in the head, I was supposed to get my eyes checked to see if i can use lenses! This was the second time I missed an apointment for lenses! I think somebody up there doesn't want me to have lenses, i'll take it as a sign!

My toe was fu*ked up after playing football yesterday and becuase of it I missed my rugby training. I really wanted to go to training yesterday aswell! I think I'll rest my toe another week and come back to practice next wednesday, give the toe some time to go back to its normal size.



Otto 'n' Adam last year. Now I'm the shortest of the lot! :(

Kommentarer
Postat av: Malin

when are you leaving? you do realise that I have to see you before then, right?? this year will be dull...

2008-06-27 @ 19:06:26
URL: http://mollyb.blogg.se/
Postat av: Marie

HAHAHAHAHAHHAHA!!! you never learn with the lenses! XD

2008-06-28 @ 00:28:26

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0