Fence. Camera. Kenya.

Mum and I have begun our summer project. We are going to build a fence but not just any fence, a cool fence. It's going to be two metres high and eight metres long (on my side of the house). I designed it myself XD and it was approved by the boss in the house (Mum). It's due to be complete sometime this week and we expect it to be a rather cheap but still with heaps of qaulity.

The one who calls herself my sisiter is currently in South Africa. She likes it there. Everything is cheap there. She likes it there. By request Marlene bought me a camera today. A bloody good camera, nothing else will do. She found a "system camera", the downside was that you got a fullsize printer, a lense and two two Gb memorycards with it. It cost R 5000 (South African rand) XD which is about 3800 SEK!!! I hate to brag but ... I am the best. I guess I have to learn ow to take pictures now!! :O

One last thingy for today. ;) Kenya. It's getting closer and I'm getting more and more ready. Only the most attractive and lush woman/women could keep me from leaving. Today, with assistance from mum and dad, I managed to get hold of a visa card we also managed to get my insurance set up. just my vaccinations and visa("visum") left. XD





Mum 'n' I fencing

Kommentarer
Postat av: Malin

"Only the most attractive and lush woman/women could keep me from leaving"... clearly you haven't seen me in a while ;)

2008-07-01 @ 17:27:06
URL: http://mollyb.blogg.se/
Postat av: Seb

"Only the most attractive and lush woman/women could keep me from leaving" either translates into he wanting me and/or erik to crossdress or "anything will do" :P

2008-07-02 @ 15:48:56

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0