The Zoo. Jenny.

Today I went to the zoo. The zoo is situated in southern skåne and is rather small. I think I'll try and go to the zoo in denmark next week. Well, about the zoo. Yeah, it was but it did have some nice animals and some cool animals. My favorite today was surprisingly not the zebra it was another animal, new to me, called an eland (they're so super cool!).

After spending some qaulity time with the beasts of skåne I went on to meet and even more savage creature, Jenny. On the outside Jenny looks like a young chineese woman but looks can be decieving, she's actually vietnameese. On our exciting on-foot safari in town we encountered carnivores, herbivores and the occasional emo, I mean, emu. While Jenny hunting down the lastest fashion tips for womans clothing I stood by at the sideline, bewildered ... as usual. ^^ It was fun and I was going to write something about our adventure in Hell....singborg's city area even if she hadn't threatend me!

Pictures from the ZOO! can you see my dad's relatives?

 

Kommentarer
Postat av: Jenny

well martin it was phuuuuun meeting ye too :D and next time we'll be in gina tricot for about two hours! That's a promise hahaha ;P

2008-07-04 @ 21:05:43

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0