Grilling. Beach. HD.

Alright, where to begin. I think I'll start with "Grilling". Jonathan and I got to Erik's place somwhat late, due to that none of us knew the way. When we finaly got there they had already started grilling, which turned out alright because the grill was warm and Erik was acting chef. Being Erik, he burn't the sausages a tiny bit (when he was done most of the sausages had been engulfed by the flame, maybe he marinaded them with gasoline?). But they did taste alright, I'll give him that much credit. Well we were supposed to be grilling at the beach, we did becuase of the rain. That's about it. ^^ And yeah, the people present were Erik, Jonathan, Sebastian, Simon, Marie, August, Erik's friend (I didn't catch his name), and I.

After a filling meal, I had way too much bread for only three sausages, we went to the beach to go for a swim. The water was perfect despite being a bit cold and I didn't compelty loose man manhood due to the temperature. We threw a rugby ball around a bit aswell as a small football, after that we just took it easy, talked for a bit and after an hour or three we decided to call it a night.

Well, it was fun, meeting my friends from rubgy outside of practice. Earlier today I got a call from HD about me going to Kenya, they wanted to interview me about why I'm going I guess. I was just startled that they might think that was interesting. I think mum is taking it too well, like parents usually do. Next week I won't be here, I'm going up far north to stockholm, where the barbarians of Sweden live, to meet a friend.



A real man's grill! :P

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0