For us who love South African rugby.

Not more than two days ago, the winners of the Rugby World Cup 2007 beat New Zealand. Before their loss the New Zealands rugby team had not lost a game agianst South Africa in NZL in 10 years! After a recent, minor loss to the New Zealand team, South Africa's victory was truely spectacular, a show of determination and skill.

The Tri antions tournament is gathering momentum and soon we will know which team, out of Australia, New Zealand and South Africa is the best.

A fun fact about the Tri Nations this year is that James O'Connor, aged 17, is eligable to play for all three national squads!


"I've got everyone in my ear. My grandparents want me to go over to the Springboks, my dad's obviously around me most of the time and he's, 'Aaah the All Blacks' but he also supports the Wallabies," he added.

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0